To My Teachers.

It’s teachers’ day today and my first teachers’ day at a place where I’ve always wanted to learn.. At Mudra Institute of Communications Ahmedabad.. My teachers have undoubtedly been the biggest influences on me. Starting from my parents and going on to those who taught me at my school to those who ended up teaching me the important things in life, the soul stuff, the stuff you need for life.. Today, I pay an ode to all of them.

From my teacher in kindergarten who taught me the importance of sharing to my postgraduate level teacher who has taught me the importance of continuously
challenging myself, pushing my limits, my life has been an enriched one and I thank God for all my teachers.
image

At the end of the post, I wish teachers get the respect they deserve. They are the makers of our nation.. Makers of doctors, engineers and artists. Teachers are one of the most overworked people. I hope teachers get their due and students value them as they should be. Because the good teacher explains. The superior teacher demonstrates. The great teacher inspires.

Happy Teachers’ Day.

Leave a Reply

